Ascension Catholic School
Overland Park, KS
Home Contact

 




Google


Right

Tuesday, August 1:
AR Lab; 9 AM-12 PM


Wednesday, August 2:
AR Lab; 9 AM-12 PM


Thursday, August 3:
AR Lab; 3 PM-6 PM


Thursday, August 10:
School Fees Due


Thursday, August 10:
Used Uniform & Spirit Wear Sale


VIEW MORE...

 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017:
May 19, 2017 Newsletter


Sunday, May 7, 2017:
May 5, 2017 Newsletter


Monday, April 3, 2017:
March 31, 2017 Newsletter


Friday, March 10, 2017:
March 10, 2017 Newsletter


Monday, February 27, 2017:
February 24, 2017 Newsletter


Friday, February 10, 2017:
February 10, 2017 Newsletter


VIEW MORE...

 

 

"Walk humbly with your God."

 

Our Mission


The mission statement of Ascension Catholic School is "To Educate, Celebrate, and Serve in the Spirit of Christ." We will provide a curriculum that fosters Catholic values and faith development. This innovative curriculum will respect the students' individual differences, nurture in the whole child, and prepare the students to meet the challenges of the 21st century.

 


Summer Office Hours:

June: 9:00-Noon Monday-Thursday, closed on Fridays

July: Open on Wednesdays 9:00-Noon

August: 9:00-3:00 Monday-Friday


Welcome

Thank you for visiting our website and for considering Ascension Catholic School for your child’s educational needs. Please visit each page and learn more about us!

Who We Are

Ascension Catholic School is a dynamic school community dedicated to serving children in kindergarten through eighth grade and to nurturing the whole student in Catholic values and academic excellence.

Our Purpose

To Educate, Celebrate, and Serve in the Spirit of Christ.

Our Direction

To provide a learning environment that fosters Catholic values, faith development, and stewardship in each student
To embrace all learning styles and unique talents of each student
To promote proficiency in all curricular areas in order to adapt to the challenges of a changing world.